Souvenirs

Price
Availability
Theme
View
Gemstones presence
Design
Surface
Selected 2 товаров из 2310

From souvenirs to more souvenirs: memorial decoration

Each of us has had to take or give present. If there is a meeting or visit, we want to leave good things about ourselves impression not only with their appearance and culture of communication, but also by giving a specific subject for memory souvenir. The choice of souvenirs is huge and depends on many factors. Today we will talk about jewelry souvenirs that become more and more popular and in demand.

Jewelry Souvenir - for yourself and others

The word "souvenir" is of French origin and in translation means "remembrance, remembrance". Being in another city or country, we we strive to bring something memorable from there, for example, an object that would reminded us of this journey for a long time. If you want to do gift to someone significant to you, then costs buy a jewelry souvenir that for a long time will keep the memory of the donor and memories of this event.

What should I consider when buying a jewelry souvenir?

1. One of the most important criteria for choosing a souvenir is the material of manufacture, for example, gold of any color.

2. Purpose of the presentation. For your relatives and close friends selecting jewelry souvenir is much easier - you know their interests and preferences! Harder to choose gift for boss, colleague, doctor. In such a situation, it is necessary opt for a jewelry souvenir, the design of which is close and understandable majority or it corresponds to the profession of the one to whom it is intended.

3. The shape and size of the jewelry suggest a large gift choice. Can act as a jewelry souvenir how voluminous gold figurines, so and miniature items such as cufflinks.

4. Design souvenir. It includes not only the thematic component, but also its decoration. It can be jewelry enameling, the presence or absence of inserts, blackening, openwork pattern, etc.

Where to buy jewelry souvenir?

Elitegold handmade gold jewelry studio jewelers offer stylish and original souvenirs - accessories - for all occasions. One of such products is, for example, a money shovel. Like this gift a man with a sense of humor - on its front side is engraved the inscription " Grab a penny", on the handle - "For belongings". Decoration made of gold with an embossed and matte surface and is intended for both women and men. "Ear" allows you to attach a money shovel to any object: cosmetic bag, purse, handbag or purse.

The original accessory - cufflinks is rapidly returning to the jewelry wardrobe modern man. Especially the product made of gold of two colors looks attractive. In the center jewelry souvenir - a rectangular clasp (made of red gold) is a convex rectangle is made of white precious metal. Author's cufflinks from Elitegold will be a harmonious completion of the image of a gentleman.

You can create a jewelry souvenir project yourself, just to please the addressee and pleased with a pleasant surprise!

  
Product filters X
Price
грн грн
  • 18963грн
  • 81377грн
Availability
Theme
View
Gemstones presence
Design
Surface

Каталог
Каталог товаров X
Написать Написать

Сувениры

Цена
Наличие
Тематика
Вид
Наличие камней
Дизайн
Поверхность
Выбрано 2 товаров из 2291

From souvenirs to more souvenirs: украшение на память

Каждому из нас в жизни приходилось принимать или дарить подарки. Если предстоит встреча или визит, нам хочется оставить о себе хорошее впечатление не только своим внешним видом и культурой общения, но и еще подарив на память определённый предмет – сувенир. Выбор сувениров огромен и зависит от многих факторов. Сегодня речь пойдёт о ювелирных сувенирах, которые становятся всё более популярными и востребоваными.

Ювелирный сувенир – для себя и для других

Слово «сувенир» – французского происхождения и в переводе означает «воспоминание, память». Находясь в другом городе или стране, мы стремимся привести оттуда что-нибудь памятное, например, предмет, который бы долго напоминал нам об этом путешествии. Если вы хотите сделать презент значимому для вас человеку, то стоит купить ювелирный сувенир, который надолго сохранит память о дарителе и воспоминания об этом событии.

Что нужно учитывать при покупке ювелирного сувенира?

1. Одним из самых главных критериев выбора сувенира является материал изготовления, например, золото любого цвет.

2. Целевое предназначение презента. Для своих родственников и близких друзей выбрать ювелирный сувенир гораздо проще – вы знаете их интересы и предпочтения! Сложнее выбрать подарок для шефа, коллеги, доктора. В такой ситуации необходимо остановить выбор на ювелирном сувенире, дизайн которого близок и понятен большинству или он соответствует профессии того, кому он предназначается.

3. Форма и размер ювелирного изделия предполагают большую вариативность выбора подарка. В качестве ювелирного сувенира могут выступать как объёмные золотые статуэтки, так и миниатюрные изделия, например, запонки.

4. Дизайн сувенира. Он включает в себя не только тематическую составляющую, но и его декорирование. Это может быть ювелирное эмалирование, наличие или отсутствие вставок, чернение, ажурный узор и др.

Где купить ювелирный сувенир?

Ювелиры студии золотых украшений ручной работы Еlitegold предлагают стильные и оригинальные сувенирыаксессуары – на все случаи жизни. Одним из таких изделий является, например, денежная лопатка. Такой подарок понравится человеку с чувством юмора – на его лицевой стороне выгравирована надпись «Загрібай гроши», на рукоятке – «На скарб». Украшение выполнено из золота с рельефной и матовой поверхностью и предназначено как женщинам, так и мужчинам. «Ушко» позволяет прикрепить денежную лопатку к любому предмету: косметичке, портмоне, сумочке или барсетке.

Оригинальный аксессуар – запонки быстрыми темпами возвращается в ювелирный гардероб современного мужчины. Особенно привлекательно смотрится изделие, выполненное из золота двух цветов. В центре ювелирного сувенира – прямоугольной застёжки (из красного золота) находится выпуклый прямоугольник – из белого драгоценного металла. Авторские запонки от Еlitegold станут гармоничным завершением образа джентльмена.

Вы можете самостоятельно создать проект ювелирного сувенира, точно угодив адресату и порадовав приятным сюрпризом!

  
Фильтры товаров X
Цена
грн грн
  • 16418грн
  • 70456грн
Наличие
Тематика
Вид
Наличие камней
Дизайн
Поверхность